Here are a few recent testimonials from some of our wonderful clients –

  • Bertie was wonderful. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly. The overdrive made the car a joy to drive. Andrew Septembe 2021
  • Had a great time, really good experience. Wayne September 2021 (Jessie)
  • My husband tells me it was his best birthday ever! We were incredibly lucky with the weather on the day and had an extremely enjoyable day out, celebrating his 70th with our niece and her partner. There were no problems at all with the car and Edward was very friendly and helpful. Our original intention had been to share the day with Lindsay’s sister and brother-in-law but as they live in NZ that wasn’t possible. Therefore, we may just have to hire Rocky again when they finally manage to get here! Thanks again for a great experience. Jill September 2021
  • We had a fantastic day. We had a few cars in the convoy including a gorgeous E Type Jag to play with through out the day. Found a great spot for a picnic lunch in the Sunshine Coast Hinterland. The Fangit Cobra though was the highlight of the day and a dream come true. Myself and everyone who spent time in it thoroughly enjoyed the sound and power of the Cobra’s 302 engine. Cant wait to get my own one day. I gave Paul my very positive feedback and let him know how good a day we had. Nice guy Paul as well. Corey September 2021
  • We had a great day, we enjoyed it so much. The car was perfect and ran smoothly. Will definitely do it again. Cheryl September 2021 (Holly-Rose)
  • It was fantastic. Thankyou so much!!! Will definitely book again through you, the Mustang was the perfect gift! Bree August 2021 (Jessie)
  • Riding along in my automobile, my baby beside me at the wheel. Great day, great car, felt like it was going fast, even when going slow. The burble of the M.G.B. was music to my ears. Terry August 2021 (Gloria)
  • It was all pretty smooth sailing. It was all good! I’m very appreciative for the flexibility in collection and drop-off, it allowed our plans to go smoothly. Eli August 2021 (Rocky)
  • We had a lovely day out with Holly-Rose. The weather was perfect and the kids (aged 27-31!) enjoyed a ride with their dad as well. The car drove well with no issues. Bronwyn August 2021
  • We loved it!!! Went like a dream. Wife was super happy with the experience… Now I have to talk her out of wanting one of her own lol. Andrew August 2021 (Stella)
  • I just wanted to thank you again for assisting in arranging the hire of Gloria for my husband’s birthday. It was so much fun driving her around, she was such a beauty and was in pristine condition. Everywhere we went we received compliments on how great the car looked and people even stopped to have a chat and admire it (we of course made sure to give out details of your company so hopefully you will receive more enquiries on hiring Gloria. It was also nice to meet Tymon, he was very accommodating and understanding as we unexpectedly ran into some delays in our drive from the sunny coast to pick up the car and gave us some great tips as well. I’m so glad I came across your website, I’m beyond satisfied with the service provided to us by both yourself and Tymon and hopefully will be making more hire’s in the future. Thank you for making my husband’s birthday a special one, I’m sure it will be one that he will remember for a long time! Harini August 2021
  • Enjoyed taking the Bertie MG out for a drive. I didn’t on returning it. The dear old from brakes took a bit of getting used to. Otherwise the car performed really well. Colin August 2021
  • Top bloke, amazing car and will definitely hire again. Made for some awesome wedding photos. Stephen August 2021 (Rocky)
  • We greatly enjoyed our day hire of Bertie, and might well repeat, once it’s more ‘top down’, weather. Many thanks, Andrew August 2021
  • We had a great time! It was so much fun and a very memorable experience! Riana July 2021 (Jessie)
  • We had absolutely no problems at all with Rocky, and my daughters and I had a fantastic day! Driving a Mustang has been a wish of mine since I was about 15, so after almost 50 years my wish has finally come true. Thanks for your help in making the day happen. Sue July 2021
  • We had an absolute blast taking the gorgeous Gloria for a drive. Such a fun car! The owner was professional, helpful and friendly, and VCCH were easy to deal with for the booking. We would love to do another hire again sometime. Michelle July 2021
  • We had a really fun day. Lots of laughs along the way. It makes you appreciate what we drive today. Larry June 2021 (Pip)
  • I did enjoy it so much, no problems at all with the Mustang, thanks a lot. Loukas June 2021 (Jessie)
  • Denis loved his birthday surprise of taking Pip out for the day. We both enjoyed the perfect weather day and driving in Pip. We didn’t have any problems and appreciated Rob going through everything thoroughly with us. Karen June 2021
  • Had a fantastic time with James. All went smooth despite taking her for a big long spin! Will come back for more. Marc June 2021
  • The car was fantastic we had such a memorable experience, will highly recommend. Maria June 2021 (Windsor)
  • My sister Eva had an absolutely wonderful time in the Black Mamba – she is still talking about it! The owner was really kind and gracious and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you again for arranging it for me while I am stuck here in the UK. Michelle May 2021
  • Absolutely amazing! We had the best day! Now my husband is shopping for a Mustang… hahaha! Thank you – it was great! Emily May 2021 (Holly-Rose)
  • It was an absolute pleasure between booking and the experience. Thank you for a great time. I look forward to being one with Raymundo again someday, hopefully soon. Alex May 2021
  • Thoroughly enjoyed my time in Matilda tripping around Katoomba. Brought back memories of when I owned one 50+ years ago. All very basic…..was quite funny at times, especially for my son…. compared to advancements of today of course but they got us from A to B. Keith was very helpful and accommodating. Robyn May 2001
  • We had a great day out in Roger and we have personally thanked Terry and his wife for their extremely considerate attitudes in assisting us to find their home and then retracing our steps to the hotel in which we had booked. We drove down to Wiseman’s Ferry and then on to St Albans, before retraceing to Mc Grath’s Hill, Windsor and Kurrajong for lunch. Roger ran beautifully and it brought back memories of my MG TF in which I courted my wife more than 50 years ago. Brian May 2021
  • We had a great day out with Blanche. Everything went smoothly and there were no issues. Ben May 2021
  • Stella was amazing! We had a bloody good time. The best part about it was the looks we were getting. Lots of appreciation! Had no trouble with the car except when it kind of threatened to pour down. Had to make a quick stop to pull the top back up. Had no rain.. So it went back down to the way it should be. Listening to the horses under the hood was pretty good. The missus loved driving it despite her being used to SUVs. She had a whole Lana Del Rey vibe going. Overall we had a great experience! Joe May 2021
  • We had a great time. Andrew was great with drop off and pick up times which helped us as we have a baby.. the car was great fun. We got some heads turning. Aaron May 2021 (Raymundo)
  • We had a fantastic time! My partner was thrilled with his surprise and Terry was great to deal with. Nina May 2021 (Cindy Lou)
  • It was an absolute dream! A couple of learning curves for the driver as you can imagine not being used to older mechanics ha! but got there eventually. Jason May 2021 (Windsor)
  • We had a great time with James. He was well behaved with no problems. Thank you for your help with the arrangements. It was appreciated. Frank May 2021
  • We had a great time with the car thank you. It was absolutely faultless throughout. Richard May 2021 (Stanley)
  • It all went smoothly, minus a bit of rain (of course, in a convertible!). Tymon is a legend, super friendly! Levi May 2021 (Gloria)
  • Windsor was an absolute pleasure, my wife loved every second driving him. If we were to do it again, which I think we will, we would be keen to drive any other classic Mustangs that you have as we are in the market for one eventually. The owner Peter was fantastic to deal with an absolute gentleman he was very informative and kind and went out his way to show us everything we needed to know about that car. You can tell he loves Windsor and has taken great care of the car. Glen and Sarah May 2021
  • We all had a really really great day. My dad absolutely loved it (and Josh, my partner I think loved it more even though it wasn’t a gift for him!). We will do it again with a different car one day soon. Joanna May 2021 (Holly-Rose)
  • Thank you so much for a lovely day with Jessie. My husband was so surprised and enjoyed his day for his special birthday. Everything was amazing, will definitely use this company again. Shirley May 2021
  • My dad, John, LOVED his cruise in the slick “Stella” Mustang car recently!!! There were no problems to report. Thank you for your lovely & professional service! Kim May 2021
  • Had an awesome day, Gloria was fantastic. I proposed to my lady at the pitstop cafe at Mt. Mee and we toured the sunshine coast hinterland, spending the day in the MG just made it so much better. Thanks to you and Tymon for making it easy. Wayne May 2021
  • We had a great time. I have loved E-Types since I was a teenager. Peter May 2021 (Penelope)
  • We had a great day covering all the roads in Kuringai National Park. The MGB was terrific. The day brought back memories of our time in the sixties.Weather was really good no need to put the top on. Mike May 2021 (Blanche)
  • The experience with Roger was excellent!! The gearbox took me back to my first car: Morris Minor!! Getting into reverse was a challenge but I mastered it. The weather was perfect for a roof-down drive. The car gave me no problems and I am thinking of booking again with a friend who is also “retro” in his car tastes. David May 2021
  • No problems at all, she was an absolute pleasure to drive, started up no worries at all without the choke. It will always be a memorable moment in my life having such an authentic classic like Holly-Rose for a few days to enjoy like she was mine. Hopefully one day the new wife will let me have the 73 XB 2 door I have always dreamed of now she got to experience an old classic. Jason April 2021
  • Matt and I had a lovely time!! The car drove beautifully and the booking etc was seamless. Thank you so much. Jane April 2021 (Blanche)
  • We had a fantastic day, enjoyed by us all. Highly recommend to anyone. Nick and Rob were wonderful to deal with. Thank you. Sue April 2021 (Sally)
  • We all had a really great time and no issues with the car. Look forward to doing it again another time. Sam April 2021 (Rocky)
  • Bertie was so much fun to drive for our wedding! We’ll definitely look at getting her again in future (maybe our anniversary?) The process of picking of picking up the car was painless & easy. Thank you for a great experience! Konrad April 2021
  • Absolutely no issues at all. A great trip down memory lane. Mitch April 2021 (Blanche)
  • I had such a great day out with Charley and I will definitely hire again for a day and maybe even a couple of days. Michael was friendly, helpful and relaxed. He explained everything – the quirks, how to use the overdrive and the hose when refilling. It was really such a pleasure to drive and I would absolutely love to own one. This is the next best thing though, maybe even a better option actually! I will be a repeat customer and am so grateful to be able to so. Rachel April 2021
  • Thanks so much, Stanley was great fun! So fantastic! We didnt have any problems at all, although we struggled with the Miles/Hr a little at first. We had a fabulous time and the car was in such perfect condition, it was a real head turner. Alysha March 2021
  • I had the best time. I have wanted to drive an E-type since I was a kid – ticked that box. We drove out to Wisemans Ferry for lunch, and a few other places. Penelope behaved herself beautifully. Definitely a cruiser. Harder work to drive in the city but no problems at all. Thank you for trusting me with your car. Terry March 2021
  • There were no problems at all with any aspect of hiring Stanley, the owner was very accommodating in changing the pick up time in the morning. He also gave me a very good run down about the car prior to driving out for the day. The day out with Stanley was great in every way, the car was presented in immaculate condition, was my first time ever in driving a MGB. Have been passenger few times, was great car to drive. Jozef March 2021 (Windsor)
  • I thoroughly enjoyed the day’s drive and experienced fine and wet weather, so I had some practice putting on the soft top to stay dry. This is the closest I will get to having an MGB which I have been fond of for many years. Geoffrey March 2021 (Gloria)
  • We had a great time in the car, loved every part of it. Communication was great and easy to rearrange the day because of weather. I have sent your website to other friends who saw what we did and wanted to know more. Jon March 2021
  • Thank you so much. Joe was a great guy and the car was incredible. Still can’t wipe the smile off my face. Thank you thank you thank you. Callum March 2021 (Stanley)
  • We had a great day in Rocky. It was a birthday present for my partner who is a Mustang fanatic. She was a bit hesitant to hop behind the wheel to start with but once she did I couldn’t get her out. The only problem I had is now she wants one of her own more than ever. Thanks for the opportunity to drive your car. Steve March 2021
  • All went well. It did make me realise how much modern cars have advanced since the 70s and 80s when my wife and I owned a MG Midget. Apart from the relatively heavy steering (I’m too used to power steering!) and the difficulty putting the roof up and down again, we thoroughly enjoyed our day out. Ross March 2021 (Charley)
  • My wife and I had an absolutely great day with Stanley recently. We drove up to Healesville for the day, creating a good deal of interest, both on the road and wherever we stopped. It was great fun to drive this beautiful vehicle and many memories came back to me of long ago, when at age 19, I bought and drove a 1961 MGA! I cannot thank and compliment Stanley’s owner (Joe) enough for his Pre-Drive comments and assistance as I picked up the car that morning. The beautiful car was immaculate inside and out and this was also noted by several onlookers during the day. Thanks again Joe for your time, expertise and knowledge which added so much to our experience. The whole day turned out to be a memorable, fabulous time!
    Daryl February 2021
  • Thank you for arranging the hire of Madeline, my partner loved the experience and frankly so did I. Christian February 2021
  • I am John, Olivia’s dad. I am the one that drove Sally the Mustang for the day. I was given this as a gift from my girls for my birthday. WOW!! Are the first words that came to mind. I was a little nervous I have to say thinking about having to drive someone else’s pride and joy around. When we got there the owner made us feel very relaxed and welcome and he explained everything about the car and its temperaments and do’s and dont’s. I was very relaxed by the time I got in the car and being that the car was obviously a daily drive car and was not showroom condition I felt even more relaxed. So much so I felt comfortable driving the car almost immediately. It has been a dream to someday own a classic car like this one day so this gave me a great insight to what it would be like. It had a great presence on the road and the rumble it gave with the V8 engine was awesome!! It certainly turned heads everywhere we went and it was a pleasure to drive an old mustang like “Sally”. The girls loved it and were enjoying every minute with the wind in their hair and the sunshine to boot!! We took her through the Swan valley, Guildford, around the city, Northbridge, Kings Park and around the beach through Fremantle and the marina at North Coogee. It was a hot 34 degree day but we still enjoyed the top off the car and enjoyed every minute we had with the Mustang. We absolutely loved the day we had and it was bloody awesome!!! Thanks again for a great idea of providing Vintage and Classic cars for the everyday person to drive and enjoy and I can’t thank my girls enough for the great present and day they gave me!! John February 2021
  • We had a great time !!! Peter was a great host, very informative as well as easy to liaise with as needed. Thanks for the experience!! Jodie February 2021 (Windsor)
  • We had a great time in the MGB. Went up through Yea to Alexandra and returned the same way. The ran without missing a beat there and back. When we went to pick it up the car was spotless and in excellent condition the owner should be very proud of it. We found Joe to be very helpful and explained everything to us in a clear and precise manner. I would have no hesitation in recommending this to anyone it is something I can now tick off my bucket list. John February 2021 (Stanley)
  • t was a lovely day out in Pip and a nice surprise for my partner Jo. The owner was really nice and very passionate about his cars. Jason February 2021
  • We loved Ronnie – definitely will take him for a spin again!! No problems at all! He was perfect for our wedding. Thank you for allowing us to hire him and thank you for being so flexible and making things work for us. Nadine February 2021
  • We had a great time and plan to do it again. Kim February 2021 (Charley)
  • We had a fabulous day out with Sally. My husband was so thrilled with the day he has told all his friends about vintage classic car hire. We were given lots of information on the car and felt reassured and comfortable driving her. A thoroughly enjoyable day. Julia February 2021
  • It was an awesome drive and I had no issues with the mustang. Definitely will be taking it out again in the future. Andrew February 2021 (Black Mamba)
  • We really enjoyed the Mustang, it is a beautiful car, the engine has a great sound. We got a lot of attention when we were driving it. I know it is a 50+ old car and it is in amazing condition, everything was awesome. Szilvia February 2021 (Windsor)
  • It was absolutely amazing. We had a great time and no issues at all!! Tahnee February 21 (Rocky)
  • Sharkie was a great car to drive. Loved cruising in him and definitely will be taking him out again. He’s a real head turner. Thank for a great 24 hours. John February 21
  • Stanley was perfect! Lovely day! Sarah January 21
  • Holly-Rose was amazing, JR was terrific. The day was beautiful and we had no problems whatsoever. We honestly couldn’t have asked for a better experience, so thank you. Michelle January 21
  • We had a wonderful time. It made my wife’s day that much more special. Rocky is such a beautiful car and we felt very special for a day. Just made me wish I had the forethought and kept my muscle cars I had in my younger years. Jason is a good bloke and very easy to deal with. Tim January 21
  • We had a lot of fun with Matilda and she ran flawlessly. Thanks again for putting up with all our messing around re this booking! Simon January 21
  • It was so much fun, loved it. I took the family for a drive to Toodyay, we all loved it. Lots of laughs, cause I stalled it twice. It was great. Ken January 21 (Jessie)
  • We hired Ronnie for our daughters wedding – which turned out to be a wonderful occasion and made even more special with the presence of Ronnie. Ronnie managed to attract a lot of attention as I am sure that he does wherever he goes – and that is ideal for a bride!! Vic January 21
  • The day out with Sally was fun and enjoyable, nice to have the wind in ya hair. The pick up and drop off was easy and friendly. A great day out. Kevin December 20
  • We had a great day out driving Rocky the Mustang. We did have some rain in the morning but managed a roof down drive in the afternoon. We took lots of photos and my wife enjoyed dressing in some 70’s outfit to remind us of those early days. Thanks for being flexible with dates. The owner was also flexible with times and gave us good advice on a breakfast spot before the drive. Well done and thanks. Dennis December 20
  • The day out with Sally was fun and enjoyable, nice too have the wind in ya hair. The pick up and drop off was easy and friendly. It was a great day out. Kevin December 20
  • We had a great day, thank you! My husband thoroughly enjoyed driving the car. Helen December 20 (Bertie)
  • It was fantastic! Went from Docklands to Apollo Bay. Stanley is a little hard to start in the cold mornings but once warm we had a ball. Many thanks for great service. Il be back. Jerome December 20
  • We had a great day out with Ronnie. My brother in law who is 88 has always wanted a Jag and never bought one. Ronnie had a good trip down the freeway to Bowral, then we took Graeme out for a drive in the country and he LOVED IT !! The smile on his face was a delight to see – and we had one of the photos enlarged to about 400 mm x 300 mm and sent it to him which he also loved. Ronnie behaved impeccably – well, he’s Pommie isn’t he. I loved driving him, on the way home a guy in a new F Type gave me a toot and cheery wave. Hopefully we will use your services again one day. Roger December 20
  • We had a great day in the car. We went to lunch at Palm Beach (luckily before this Covid cluster). The car itself was fantastic. Just the sound of that exhaust when you squeezed the throttle a bit – was such a joy. And I was surprised at the relatively small amount of fuel that we used. It was easy to drive and we got a lot of looks. There were no problems with the car at all. The owner was so very helpful as well, and easy going. We will do it again one day. Martin November 20 (Black Mamba)
  • We had such a wonderful day out with Penelope. She performed beautifully and has left us with some very lovely memories. Hayley November 2020
  • We enjoyed our road trip with Pip. The MG is a lovely vintage to drive and overall we had a great day. Leanne November 2020 
  • We had a amazing day with Charley. It was the best birthday present ever. I’ve always loved Red MG sports cars and to have one to ourselves for the day was such a buzz. From the moment I sat in the car and the engine started I felt so excited. We went through the National Park to Wollongong along the coast, we were in another lifetime! We had a ball. Thank you for showing us the ways of Charley and the amazing opportunity to drive him.
    Fiona and David November 2020
  • We had a great time driving the Shelby Cobra. I bought the experience for my partner’s birthday on Red Balloon and he absolutely loved it and won’t stop raving on about it! It’s one of his top 3 ultimate cars he has always wanted to drive (we have also taken your Jaguar e-type for a day hire as well). The car had a lot of power and talk and definitely attracted a lot of attention. Thanks again for giving us access to be able to drive this amazing car.
    Elisa November 2020 (Shelley)
  • My girlfriend and I had a fantastic time driving Jessie despite a couple of minor mechanical hiccups (just not that familiar with this type of vehicle) which added to the whole adventure 😀 Thanks again for the opportunity to drive this classic car and for the wonderful service demonstrating the features of the car. Glenn November 2020
  • Had a fantastic day out with Penelope. She is a beauty. I loved the open air driving experience that she gave us as she purred along the twisting roads. Best Sunday drive by far. Thank you very much. Alan November 2020
  • The car was awesome and drives like a dream. We will definitely rent Charley again as my wife fell in love. Thanks. Chris December 2020
  • Sonia and I had a great time with Blanche. All went well with a nice drive to Blackheath, top down, a picnic lunch at Glovett’s Leap then onto the other side of the highway to a lookout over the Megalong Valley. The drive home was via the Bells Line of Road through Bulpin and Kurrajong, and still manager to return Blanche by 6:00pm. The car ran well with very few problems and was an eye turner. There were even a couple of passengers in a number of passing cars taking photographs. Thank you for a wonderful experience. John October 2020
  • We thoroughly enjoyed the day with Charley. No problems with the car. Thanks for organising. Clive October 2020
  • Taking Pip out was great! Was really good being able to drive myself and best man to my wedding and showing up in style. The owner, Rob, was really helpful too and made it all too easy. Rod October 2020
  • Gloria is beautiful and was a great experience, thank you. Kayla October 2020
  • We loved taking the Mustang up the mountains to Binna Burra, then cruising the coastal strip from Main Beach to Burleigh. The car purred and took us back to the 60’s in our hey day. We picked up the car exactly the time quoted and handover went very smoothly. Have recommended classic cars to friends. Brian October 2020 (Stella)
  • We had an amazing day with the Black Mamba. My Husband loved it! We had many admirers during the day! Peter and his wife were lovely and so accommodating to our family and our plans for the day. Friends and family have asked what company we went through and I’ve been sure to pass on your details. Jo October 2020
  • Our time with Sally was problem-free and most enjoyable. The instruction by the owner was both helpful and interesting which made for a top day. Doug October 2020
  • No problems. Thoroughly enjoyed the day. My son and I had a wonderful day driving thru the Royal National Park and down the Illawarra coast. Barry October 2020 (Charley)
  • Thanks so much, she was so much fun to drive! Great memories 😊 Reena September 2020 (Pip)
  • I LOVED my time with James and hopefully can take him out again another time. The instructions were very well received and made for an easy hire. We loved the long ride and found the top down more comfortable than I thought! We had a little trouble getting the top back on (as I had the lesson on getting it off) but we managed it fine. Loved by us all. Caz September 2020
  • We had a wonderful day cruising around the city with the wind in our hair. It was great fun and now all our friends want to try it too! Denise September 2020 (Windsor)
  • Mum and I had a fabulous time, thanks. Gloria was very easy to drive and lots of fun. I would do it again. The whole process was very easy. I did put a positive comment on one of the related sites. Thanks and cheers. Ashlea September 2020
  • My boyfriend and I had such a fantastic time driving Blanche around. It was amazing. We enjoyed playing some old music (including Bond soundtracks) and enjoying the wind in our hair. He also enjoyed being thrown in the deep end learning how to drive the car so quickly. Lots of fun. It was awesome. Thanks so much. Beth September 2020
  • Gloria was just great, and we had a pretty good time. Tymon was very helpful. and we appreciated the time that he gave us to show us some of the other impressive machines that he had. Shane August 2020
  • I have 2 high performance cars but the wife wants a red convertible mustang, so I thought I would give her one for a day (Windsor) to see if she likes it. It was a winner and the car didn’t miss a beat. looks like I will be investing in one soon. Darren August 2020.
  • Organising Charley for the day was easy. When I turned up in the morning to collect him, Keith the owner was more than eager to tell me all about the history of the car and how to use it. Driving charley was super easy and was a definite attention grabber from everyone. Light and zippy, we didn’t want to give him back at the end of the day! Dan August 2020
  • I can’t stress enough how amazing our experience was (Holly-Rose). JR played along with the surprise and his partner Ange went out of her way to get my partner’s reaction on film and take photos of us. The whole arrangement worked so smoothly, and even at short notice I really appreciated that JR was able to accomodate us. The car was in wonderful condition and we didn’t have any problems driving, especially after taking it around the block and having everything explained to us. Overall, a wonderful and memorable experience. We had a really special day! Elizabeth August 2020
  • Ronnie performed well & I really enjoyed hiring the Mk2 Jag which despite being an old car was a pleasure to drive on the open road. Just the thing for cruising around the Southern Highlands over the Long Weekend. Bill July 2020
  • We had a great time in James. Hubby loved the surprise for his 50th. Keith was an awesome owner and we had everything we needed. Cheers, Libby July 2020
  • We had a fabulous experience thanks! The owner contacted me the day before and shared great directions where to go to pick up Jessie. He was flexible re the time and was waiting by the car when we arrived. The Mustang was pretty original, clean and ready to go and proved reliable throughout the day. Johnny loved his birthday present – the car was so cool, everywhere we drove people waved or hooted, one guy took a photo of us in it! We had the best day, one Johnny will remember of his time in Perth forever. Thanks so much for organising this for us. Gabriella July 2020
  • Jurgen was fantastic thanks! Loved the car. Thanks so much! We will definitely use again! Alex July 2020
  • Stella was great! Thanks. Bec July 2020
  • Was a great day out in Matilda, the car ran really well and was a pleasure to drive. Keith was wonderful as well. Marcello July 2020
  • It was a really good day in Jurgen and a really good surprise. Many thanks. Claire July 2020
  • We had an absolute ball with Daisy. Such a wonderful little mini. No issues at all at all to report. The weather could have been a little nicer but that didn’t stop her 🙂 Tim July 2020
  • Thank you for the ride for the weekend! We had a great time. Other than the fact, my partner now wants to buy one, we were very happy with everything. Stacy March 20 (Black Mamba)
  • We had a great day out with Roger the MG. Went to the botanical gardens at Mt Tomah. MG ran sweet.Terry is a true gentleman! We will book him again! Dave March 20
  • I just wanted to let you know how happy we were with Brucie. My dad had an amazing day. Thank you so very much. Beck March 20
  • Had a great experience with Stanley. Hoping to hire some other cars in the future. Salih March 20
  • We had a great time in Road Runner and a beautiful tour of the Great Ocean Road. Like all vintage cars it had its quirks and a brilliant car on the open road. Pick up / drop off was super quick and easy too. Thanks so much for facilitating everything! Roger and Kymberley March 20
  • Just wanted to say that we had heaps of fun on our drive in the mustang on Sunday! The process was smooth and very well run between you and Mick. Thank you! Rita March 20 (Windsor)
  • We had a great day with Rocky. My partner was suitably surprised! Lindi March 20
  • I just wanted to thank you for our Sophia joy ride. Stephen enjoyed himself immensely. Thank you to you for being so accommodating, friendly and approachable. We all enjoyed our time in Sophia. Emma even spoke at School about her ride in a Ferrari. Leanne March 20
  • Had a ball today in your Black Mamba, really appreciate you giving your time to us. Something we will never forget. Will be back one day soon with our kids if you’re still rocking these awesome machines. Thank you and best wishes.  Rameth March 20
  • We had a great experience driving the MG. Rob’s initial briefing was very thorough and highlighted the most important stuff. The weather was great and it was wonderful to enjoy the beauty of the Perth hills in such an iconic vehicle. A day to remember which lived up to our expectations. Peter and Anne February 20 (Pip)
  • Just want to say had a great day yesterday with the MGB & the owner was fantastic, car & day was great, thanks. Brad February 20 (James)
  • It was a pleasure to drive Sally for the day, and most importantly the kids loved it and made an entrance at their ball. I really enjoyed driving her (sounded awesome) and certainly hit the mark for what we hired her for. Rob was a pleasure to deal with, and flexible with times even I though I was about 15mins late to drop her home (couldn’t find a petrol station!). Dan February 20 (Sally)
  • We had a blast! Really loved having the car, it was amazing! Our best friends are going to rent the car for their wedding in November. Emma February 20 (Windsor)
  • The car was great! Absolutely enjoyed it. It’s great driving through the countryside and leaving modern technology behind for a little bit. Everything worked without hiccups. Arne February 20 (Black Mamba)
  • The MGB hire for the day was a present from my family for my 80th Birthday. I took my wife for a run out to the Yarra valley. It was a beautiful day and it brought back many wonderful memories us as we were together when I had the MG TC. Although it was fun driving a manual geared sports car with with no power steering and drum brakes that were not power assisted, it made me appreciate the ease of driving the modern cars of today. The car owner was very helpful and gave me very detailed instructions about the car and made sure I was able to drive it OK. All in all it was a wonderful experience. Brian February 20 (Stanley)
  • We had no problems at all, Rob explained everything we needed to know about the car. Part of our day out was taking it for a short spin in the country, and it drove extremely well considering its age. We had a great day. Mike February 20 (Sally)
  • We really enjoyed our day out in Holly-Rose. The family bought the voucher last year for my dad’s 70th Birthday. We paid a bit extra so my husband could have a drive and they both loved it as did mum and I as passengers. JR was very good to deal with. The car was in great condition and lots of fun to drive. We really appreciated that JR was willing to change the date of our booking at the last minute due to the weather. In the end we went out on the original day and the weather turned out great. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Holly-Rose or Vintage & Classic Car Hire. Trish February 20
  • Rocky was great! We had an incredible weekend cruising the Barossa with the top down. It’s amazing how many friends you pick up as you go. Alex was also fabulous. He couldn’t have been more accommodating and at no time did he ever make me feel anxious about taking Rocky out. We’ll certainly be doing this again. Thanks for everything. Pete February 20
  • Just a quick email to let you know everything went smoothly, Paul was a pleasure to deal with and his car was amazing. My wife loved her weekend. Jim February 20 (Fangit)
  • It was a lovely vision to see my favourite car outside this house. It was even better when I found out that the car was there for me to drive, as a surprise 60th birthday present from my son and husband! Although worried at first that the car would be hard to handle, because we are used to manual, cars we just needed to adjust to the car’s unique qualities. After some in-depth tuition about the car, my son drove and I sat in the passenger seat until we had reached our first stop, where I took over the driving. I felt very special as we drove through the winding roads and got many admiring glances from onlookers. The car also sounded really good, especially when going through any tunnels! This was a lifelong dream and so lucky to be given the opportunity to drive the car, I would recommend this to anyone who likes vintage English cars, thank you for the experience! Ann-Marie February 20 (Penelope)
  • We had a great time. No complaints with the car or the pick up/drop off arrangements. We had a lovely day at Lake Leschenaultia. Very helpful service and would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks for your help. Emalyn February 20 (Pip)
  • Thanks for a memorable experience in Brucie, a great classic XY Fairmont. It was a pleasure to drive and everyone involved were so helpful and friendly. Tricia February 20
  • I was the lucky recipient of the outstanding gift from my wife for my 60th birthday. I would like to pass on my thanks to the owners for sharing there 1965 Ford Mustang for the day, it will be long remembered. We had a great day cruising around and pretending for the day that Holly-Rose was ours. We had no problems on the day and I would also like to thank my wife for being so imaginative to give such beautiful memories of the family cruising down the road with the top down and the wind in our hair. John February 20
  • The joy ride in a Citroen 2CV was fantastic, It brought back so many fond memories to my mother She loved it. Thanks for making it possible. Michael February 20
  • The car was everything I thought it would be, being an owner of an old car myself. I know what to expect with driving a car from the 60s…. Bertie performed faultlessly and I will definitely hire him again. Ben January 20
  • It was Brilliant! It was a surprise for my mums 70th… and it was a dream come true for her. She had a ball… Brad January 20 (Sally)
  • Penelope was great fun to drive in spite of her age. The engine responds well to the power range and steering is direct and gives a solid feel down the road. We got plenty of waves, toots and admiration for her sleek bodyline. Very enjoyable and look forward to doing it again soon. Andrew was generous in letting us have the car for both days. We treated like our own and made sure all liquids, air and petrol were how we found it. Simon January 20
  • We loved being able to take Rocky for a spin. We borrowed it as a present for my Dad’s 60th and he was in shock when he saw it pull up. The Mustang was the one car he would watch on TV and dreamed of being able to drive. He drove for a bit but really appreciated being able to sit back and just enjoy the ride. We took it to Hahndorf and down past some of the beaches. Truly a great experience. We would totally love to rent it out again in the future! Jacinta January 20
  • We greatly enjoyed our weekend with Stanley and Sonny was very helpful. Wal January 20
  • We had a great day. It was good to get Dad out for a day because the stroke he had last year has kept him more or less housebound. He enjoyed it thoroughly. After driving through Royal National Park we went on to Stanwell Tops, Wollongong and the Australian Motorlife Museum near Dapto. Back home via Mt Kembla / Mt Kiera. A really nice drive. Mick was great. Thank you. Wayne January 20 (Brum)
  • It was an amazing drive, Keith was a true legend. Immensely enjoyed his wonderful driving prowess as well as the beautiful girl (Sophia). The day was truly amazing and I have recommended it to all my friends and work colleagues. Geoffrey January 20 (Ferrari joy ride)
  • Thank you, we really enjoyed the the drive with Bertie. The owner was really helpful and the process for pick up and drop off was really easy. Thanks so much. Anita January 20
  • We LOVED the experience with James! Such a fun car to drive, even with the smoggy weather! I would highly recommend this for anyone! Sahir January 20

Hundred’s more at https://www.vintageandclassiccarhire.com.au/archived-

testimonials/